Cascade Ski Club & Lodge
Home About the Club Members Committee Photo Gallery Contact Us
Email:

Password:

Remember me


Mission Statement

Dedication to upholding a tradition of supporting affordable and accessible year-round mountain experiences centered around our lodge in the spirit of fun and friendship for families, youths, and all mountain enthusiasts.

Events

If you know of an event that should listed here let us know.

Timberline Tours

Location: Timberline Lodge
Date: Mon 05 Nov 2018 to Wed 01 May 2019
Lodge tours Friday-Sunday 11AM, 1 PM & 2PM More

Winter Driving / Skid Car Training

Location: CSC
Date: Sat 10 Nov 2018 to Fri 01 Mar 2019
Are you ready for winter driving? More

Ski Bowl Snow Tube Park Opens

Location: Ski Bowl
Date: Fri 23 Nov 2018 to Fri 01 Mar 2019
Tubers the park is set to open Nov 23rd More

Christmas Tree Lighting @ Downtown Government Camp

Location: Goverment Camp
Date: Sat 15 Dec 2018
6 Pm-8 PmVillage of Government Camp Christmas Tree Lighting ceremony kicks off the holiday season with Christmas Carols, Hot Cocoa and the best Donuts in town, courtesy of The Huckleberry Inn! There will be a very special appearance by Santa and Frosty, arriving on the fire truck!Reserve horse-drawn Sleigh Rides with Mt Hood Outfitters 503-715-2175

Santa Claus is Coming to Skibowl

Location: SkiBowl
Date: Sat 15 Dec 2018 to Sun 23 Dec 2018
December 15, 2018 @ 11:00 am – December 23, 2018 @ 5:00 pm More

Saturday Night Lights Fireworks

Location: SkiBowl
Date: Sat 15 Dec 2018
December 15, 2018 @ 8:00 pm – 8:30 pm More

Social Happy Hour

Location: Mt Hood Cultural Center & Museum
Date: Sat 29 Dec 2018
Mt Hood Movie Out-Takes 6:30 to 8:30Donation, Beer & Wine available for purchase  More

New Year’s Eve Extravaganza!

Location: SkiBowl
Date: Mon 31 Dec 2018 to Tue 01 Jan 2019
December 31, 2018 @ 8:00 pm – January 1, 2019 @ 2:00 am More

10 Dec 2018 02:58